top of page

I love being alone and I’m not ashamed


Being alone does not necessarily mean that you should be lonely. Being alone gives you the chance to discover yourself. It allows you to learn things about yourself and know yourself better.


Being alone can also be good for your mental health because it can allow you to be more relaxed. I love my alone time that’s when my mind run wild I can write 5 page of just my thought in one sit, I have over 30 diaries from middle school until now, comment down below your fave time to be alone? And do you keep a daily does that help your mental health. Cause that help me a lot, that’s why I try my best to always follow a routine with my toddlers so I can have at least my 2 hours alone to@e to write and read. #mommotivation #momlife #alonetime #dairy

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page