top of page

Create memories with your children


Take pictures together every day | Think about the last time you and your child took a selfie together. Did you giggle together? Daily selfies are kind of hilarious and addictive. At least to me…and hopefully to you and your child too. :

:

:

:


I love talking #pictures with my kids, we laught we make silly faces, we yell and said no pictures lol Ava we just make it #fun. Growing up I don’t have any pictures of me and my #mom, something I would love to look back and smile and remember the fun time we had together, sadly I don’t have any #memories of us are pictures to remind me, so I make it my mission to take at least 1 pictures a week of my #children and I. #motherhood :

:

:

:

: familytime #familytime

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page