top of page

MY INSECURITY

Updated: May 21, 2020



I TOLD MYSELF I WAS BEAUTIFUL AND I BELIEVE IT.

BY ESTHERVENCIA

every time i get dress to go somewhere i change my clothing about 10 time . why do you ask? sometime our outfit is not the problem, but we are, we tend to know what best for our self right, i always thought i look to short to big whatever i put on my eyes did not see any beauty in it. i felt like i was being deceiving by my eyes, i could not see all the beauty that God has giving me, my big kav my big round head to complement my thick leg and behind my eyes could not see the beautiful unique person i was, so i had to find another way to look at myself. so i close my eyes. yes i close my eye. and look within, to fell my body all over every time i touch somewhere nothing was missing nothing was to big are to small its was just right. so why is that when my eyes is open i was not seing what aim feeling, so i had to love me with my eyes close. i had to study my body and love my body the way i can feel it,its sound add right i thought so to , so i had to teach my brain to think positive to see positive in me to show my eyes what was right there in front of it .as people our insecurity is in our head we have to teach our brain to see and think positive so our eyes could see what we been missing.sometime we are blind because we are to afraid to see what in-front of us ,our brain function differently,we have to feed our mind our soul with positive thought with love and respect in order to see it for yourself for other to see it as well . mind over body.

these are 3 of my favorite quote. read them comment bellow how do you feel, what change can you make without taking to much of yourself away.


1. “You have to change your thinking if you desire to have a future different from your present.” Germany Kent



2.“Throw away all weakness. Tell your body that it is strong, tell your mind that it is strong and ―Swami Vivekananda


.3.

“I honestly believe that with a strong mind, you can literally ‘will’ the ball into the hole.” ―Ray Floyd



all right reserve Esthervencia cherenfamnt

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page